_FLO4043.jpg

Alquiler villa de lujo - Holiday rental - Location villa de luxe

Bleu, je veux...

CasaBlu is located in the heart of a magnificent estate in Andalusia. A 12 bedrooms villa able to welcome up to 24 persons and surrounded by sumptuous gardens, it is the perfect place to come together as a family or between friends; it is also the perfect setting to host any event.

Built with love and patience in the 80s in the center of the Finca María de la Luz, estate of several hectares enclosed by a wall, hanging between sea and mountain under the lovely and typical white village of Mijas, CasaBlu awaits your arrival to share its art of living in the excitement of spring, the calm and delight of summer, the serenity of autumn, and the delicacy of winter…

Timeless peace haven in perfect harmony with today’s comfort, its rooms and its installations will satisfy the most demanding people and will offer the rest, the intimacy, and the absolute change of scenery sought after in most holiday destinations. 

Its gardens, its promenades, and its ponds, maintained all throughout the year with an infinite patience and steadfastness, where bees, dragonflies, ladybugs, and butterflies feel at home, will surprises the nature lovers. 

Facilities
Bedrooms
Notre
Jardin
Garden

CasaBlu

"Finca Maria de la Luz" Estate

DS Fuente del Algarrobo 10

29650 Mijas - MALAGA - SPAIN

casablu@fincamariadelaluz.com

Office: +34.952.48.56.08

  • Instagram

Follow us on Instagram

© 2018 by Finca Maria de la Luz SL

_FLO4043.jpg

Alquiler villa de lujo - Holiday rental - Location villa de luxe

Bleu, je veux...

La CasaBlu trône au centre d'une magnifique propriété située en Andalousie. Villa de 12 chambres pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 24 personnes, entourée de somptueux jardins, elle est l'endroit idéal pour vous retrouver en famille ou entre amis, et un écrin parfait pour y célébrer un événement.

Construite avec amour et patience dans les années 80 au cœur de la Finca María de la Luz, domaine de plusieurs hectares entièrement clos de mur accroché entre mer et montagne sous le charmant et typique village blanc de Mijas, la CasaBlu vous attend pour y partager son art de vivre dans l'effervescence du printemps, le calme et la volupté de l'été, la sérénité de l'automne et la délicatesse de l'hiver...

Havre de paix en dehors du temps et en parfaite harmonie avec le confort d'aujourd'hui, ses chambres et ses installations satisferont les plus exigeants et leur offriront le repos, l'intimité et le dépaysement absolu tant recherché dans les destinations de vacances.

Ses jardins, ses promenades et ses étangs, entretenus tout au long de l'année avec une patience infinie et une constance sans failles, où abeilles, libellules, coccinelles et papillons se sentent chez eux, surprendront les amoureux de la Nature.

Installations
Chambres
Notre
Jardin
Jardins

CasaBlu

"Finca Maria de la Luz" Estate

DS Fuente del Algarrobo 10

29650 Mijas - MALAGA - ESPAÑA

casablu@fincamariadelaluz.com

Oficina : +34.952.48.56.08

  • Instagram

Suivez-nous sur Instagram

© 2018 by Finca Maria de la Luz SL